, Untitled Document

Consiglio Direttivo

(Il Consiglio Direttivo dal 1954 ad oggi)



Presidente / President

Mario Pezzotti
mario.pezzotti@univr.it



Vicepresidente / Vice-President

Mario Enrico Pe'
marioenrico.pe@gmail.com



Segretario / Secretary

Edgardo Filippone
filippon@unina.it

Consiglieri / Councillors



Alberto Acquadro
alberto.acquadro@unito.it



Maria Raffaella Ercolano
maria.ercolano@unina.it



Fabio Fornara
fabio.fornara@unimi.it



Concetta Licciardello
concetta.licciardello@crea.gov.it



Gaetano Perrotta
gaetano.perrotta@enea.it



Walter Sanseverino
wsanseverino@sequentiabiotech.com


Collegio dei Probiviri

Antonio Blanco
antonio.blanco@uniba.it


Michele Morgante
michele.morgante@uniud.it


Fabio Veronesi
fabio.veronesi@unipg.it


Supplente

Luigi Frusciante
fruscian@unina.it


Collegio Sindacale

Ezio Portis
ezio.portis@unito.it

Daniele Rosellini
daniele.rosellini@unipg.it


Laura Rossini
laura.rossini@unimi.it


Supplente

Andrea Mazzucato
mazz@unitus.it