, Untitled Document

Consiglio Direttivo

(Il Consiglio Direttivo dal 1954 ad oggi)



Presidente / President

Mario Enrico Pè
presidente@geneticagraria.it



Vicepresidente / Vice-President

Edgardo Filippone
filippon@unina.it



Segretario / Secretary

Daniele Rosellini
daniele.rosellini@unipg.it

Consiglieri / Councillors



Michela Janni
michela.janni@ibbr.cnr.it



Angela Roberta Lo Piero
rlopiero@unict.it



Gianpiero Marconi
gianpiero.marconi@unipg.it



Alessandro Tondelli
alessandro.tondelli@crea.gov.it



Chiara Volpi
c.volpi@enzazaden.it



Sara Zenoni
sara.zenoni@univr.it


Collegio dei Probiviri


Michele Morgante
michele.morgante@uniud.it


Fabio Veronesi
fabio.veronesi@unipg.it

Mario Pezzotti
mario.pezzotti@univr.it


Supplente

Antonio Blanco
antonio.blanco@uniba.it


Collegio Sindacale

Stefano Pavan
stefano.pavan@uniba.it

Emanuela Pedrazzini
pedrazzini@ibba.cnr.it


Silvio Salvi
silvio.salvi@unibo.it


Supplente

Andrea Mazzucato
mazz@unitus.it